I. Audit Committee

- 1. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 2. Ms.M.G.Javashree, Government Nominee Director
- 3. Shri Solomon Arokiaraj, Government Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Ch. Partha Sarathi Reddy, Government Nominee Director
- 5. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 6. Shri Samir Jerambhai Boghara, Independent Director (Chairman of the Committee)

II. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

- 1. Dr. P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director
- 2. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 3. Ms.M.G.Jayashree, Government Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Sanjay Rudra, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 5. Shri Samir Jerambhai Boghara, Independent Director

III. Risk Management Committee

- 1. Dr. P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director
- 2. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 3. Shri Sanjay Rudra, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 4. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 5. Shri Samir Jerambhai Boghara, Independent Director

IV. Remuneration and Nomination Committee

- 1. Ms.M.G.Jayashree, Government Nominee Director
- 2. Shri Solomon Arokiaraj, Government Nominee Director
- 3. Shri Sanjay Rudra, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 5. Shri Samir Jerambhai Boghara, Independent Director (Chairman of the Committee)

V. CSR Committee

- 1. Dr. P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director
- 2. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 3. Shri Solomon Arokiaraj, Government Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Ch. Partha Sarathi Reddy, Government Nominee Director
- 5. Shri Samir Jerambhai Boghara, Independent Director (Chairman of the Committee)

VI. IT Strategy Committee

- 1. Dr. P.R. Jaishankar, Managing Director
- 2. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar, Deputy Managing Director
- 3. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Samir Jerambhai Boghara, Independent Director (Chairman of the Committee)
- 5. Shri Sanjay Rudra, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director

VII. Management & Investment Committee

- Dr. P.R. Jaishankar, MD (Chairman of the Committee)
- 2. Shri Pawan Kumar Kumar,DMD
- 3. Shri Solomon Arokiaraj, Government Nominee Director
- 4. Shri Ch. Partha Sarathi Reddy, Government Nominee Director
- 5. Shri Sanjay Rudra, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 6. Shri Kalyan Kumar, Scheduled Commercial Bank Nominee Director
- 7. Shri Samir Jerambhai Boghara, Independent Director